Back to top

About Us

About Our Firm

For years, Golomb, Schwartz & Cove, P.A. has been providing quality, personalized financial guidance to local individuals and businesses. Golomb, Schwartz & Cove, P.A.'s expertise ranges from basic tax management and accounting services to more in-depth services such as audits, financial statements, and financial planning.

Golomb, Schwartz & Cove, P.A. is one of the leading firms in and throughout Pembroke Pines. By combining our expertise, experience and the team mentality of our staff, we assure that every client receives the close analysis and attention they deserve. Our dedication to high standards, hiring of seasoned tax professionals, and work ethic is the reason our client base returns year after year.

Our Mission

Our mission is to help clients maintain financial viability in the present, while taking a proactive approach to achieve future goals. This requires open communication to reach an understanding of our clients' needs through research and sound analysis. Golomb, Schwartz & Cove, P.A. is dedicated to meeting these goals with high standards of excellence and professionalism. We have been a staple of Pembroke Pines's business community for years, and pride ourselves on the level of esteem we have earned.

Our dedication to hard work has earned the respect of the business and financial community in and around Pembroke Pines. We believe this to be a direct derivative of our talent and responsiveness to our client base. Whether you are a current or prospective client, rest assured that individuals and businesses who choose Golomb, Schwartz & Cove, P.A. receive competent and timely advice.

Our Team

Eric L. Golomb, CPA

eric@golomb-cpa.com 954-272-4100

Sanford L. King, CPA

sking@golomb-cpa.com 954-272-4106

Stephen M. Schwartz, CPA

steves@golomb-cpa.com 954-272-4114

Frances Hernandez

frances@golomb-cpa.com 954-272-4104

Tricia Golomb, CPA

tricia@golomb-cpa.com 954-272-4118

Sharon Apisdorf, CPA

sharona@golomb-cpa.com 954-272-4111

Elsy Medina

emedina@golomb-cpa.com 954-272-4113

Jordan Nevo

jnevo@golomb-cpa.com 954-272-4115

Jennifer Martinez

jmartinez@golomb-cpa.com 954-272-4117